Book Author

The Kino-nda-niimi Collective

The Kino-nda-niimi Collective is a group of Indigenous writers, artists, editors, curators and allies. Lead editors for The Winter We Danced include Niigaanwewidam James Sinclair, Leanne Simpson, Tanya Kappo, Wanda Nanibush and Hayden King who?along with many colleagues, relatives, friends, and organizations?assembled this collection together over the summer and fall of 2013.

Books By This Author


Get all the latest news from ARP by subscribing to our mailing list today! As a special thank you, we’ll send you a sampler with special excerpts from the newest ARP books – hot off the press and into your inbox.


ARP Books
205-70 Arthur Street Winnipeg MB Canada
R3B 1G7