Canadian Trade Sales

ARP is represented to the book trade in Canada by the Canadian Manda Group.

General Inquiries

Canadian Manda Group

664 Annette Street

Toronto, ON M6S 2C8

Phone: (416) 516-0911

Fax: (416) 516-0917

Email: info@mandagroup.com

Customer Service & Orders


Phone: 1-855-626-3222 (1-855-MANDA CA)

Fax: 1-888-563-8327

Email: info@mandagroup.com

National Accounts

Nick Smith, Carey Low, Peter Hill-Field, Anthony Iantorno, Mark Wilson, Megan Beadle, Ellen Warwick, Kristina Koski, Dave Nadalin, Tim Gain

Phone: (416) 516-0911

Fax: (416) 516-0917

Email: info@mandagroup.com

Ontario


Emily Patry

Phone: (416) 516-0911 x224

Email: epatry@mandagroup.com

Chris Hickey

Phone: (416) 516-0911 x229

Email: chickey@mandagroup.com

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

Jacques Filippi

Phone: 1-885-626-3222 x244

Email: jfilippi@mandagroup.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba

Jean Cichon

Phone: (403) 202-0922 x245

Email: cichon@mandagroup.com

British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories


Iolanda Millar

Phone: (604) 662-3511 ext 246

Email: imillar@mandagroup.com

Jennifer Fyffe

Phone: (604) 662-3511 x247

Email: jfyffe@mandagroup.com

Place your trade order through

LitDistCo/Fraser Direct Distribution


8300 Lawson Rd.
Milton, ON L9T 0A4

Phone: 1-800-591-6250

Fax: 1-800-591-6251

Email: ordering@litdistco.ca

Send returns to


LitDistCo, Returns Department


8300 Lawson Rd.

Milton, ON L9T 0A4